Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


TRUSTS AND ESTATES ANNUAL SEMINAR

Friday, November 14, 2014

11:30-12:00 Lunch

12:00 Seminar

Knollwood Country Club, Lake Forest

4.0 CLE Credits including 1.0 Ethics Credit

 

                             CLICK HERE TO GET MORE INFORMATION OR REGISTER

ANNUAL CLOTHING DRIVE

November 3-7

8:00 am -5:00 p.m.

Clothing may be dropped off at the Lake County Bar Association

300 Grand Avenue, STE A, Waukegan

(847) 244-3143

 

 

All clothing will be donated to the 19th Judicial Circuit Specialty Court programs such as
Therapeutic Intensive Monitoring (TIM), Mental Health, and Veterans
Treatment and Assistance Court (VTAC).

 

  RETURN OF THE CLE BROWN BAG
  Lake County Bar Association
  300 Grand Avenue, Ste A, Waukegan
  12:15 –1:15 p.m.

 

 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

"Why Good Lawyers Do Bad Things:The Psychology of Malpractice"

Friday, November 7, 2014

"Military Divorce"

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
"Everything You Want to Know

About Paralegals/Legal Assistants
But Were Afraid to Ask”


Thursday, December 11, 2014

"Reducing the Risk of Claims When Disciplining

and Discharging Employees"

Thursday, January 8, 2015
"Regarding Alternative Dispute Resolution: Is Arbitration Overrated?" 

Thursday, February 12. 2015

 "Personal Injury for the General Practitioner"

Thursday, March 12. 2015
"The Downside of Using Social Media"


Thursday, April 9, 2015
"Confidentiality in a Small Firm Setting"

Thursday,June 11, 2015
"Trusts and Estates"

 

Click on individual title for more information or to register - IT'S FREE

Community Search


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

10/28/2014
Criminal Law Committee Meeting

10/29/2014
"Why Good Lawyers Do Bad Things?"

10/30/2014
Unity Dinner

10/31/2014
Court Holiday

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal