Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2014-2015 Committees
Share |

 

Any member (attorney or associate) may participate in Committee activities.  Activities of the various committees varies from committee to committee.


Lake County Bar Association Committees:

 

 
Committee Name Email
Ask-a-Lawyer Paul Novak paul@novaklaw.net
Associates (Paralegal) Gayle Miller gmiller@clcillinois.edu
Associates (Law Related Professionals) Joe Modica joe@jmodicacpa.com
Blood Drive

Civil Trial & Appeals Brian Lewis brian@baizlaw.com
Community Outreach Hon. Elizabeth Rochford erochford@lakecountyil.gov
Community Outreach Irene Curran icurran@lakecountyil.gov
Continuing Legal Education Ari Fisz afisz@lakecountyil.gov
Criminal Law Stephen Simonian steve@ssimonian.com
Criminal Law Latonya Burton latonyab@jedstone.com
Debtor/Creditor Michael Ralph, Sr. mralph@rss-chtd.com
Debtor/Creditor Sharanya Gururajan sgururajan@rss-chtd.com
Diversity Ennedy Rivera ennedy@hotmail.com
Diversity Shyama Parikh shyama_parikh@hotmail.com
Docket Editorial Board Michael Strauss straussfamilylaw@aol.com
Docket Editorial Board Daniel Jasica djasica@lakecountyil.gov
Drop-in Clinic David Stepanich DMStepanich@yahoo.com
Employment Law Burr Anderson burranderson@andersonlawil.com
Family Law Patricia Cornell patricialcornell@sbcglobal.net
Family Law Dwayne Douglas ddouglas@douglaslawoffices.com
Foreclosure Helpdesk

Guardianship Helpdesk Jennifer Howe howe@llmhlegal.com
Gridiron Hon. Veronica O'Malley vomalley@lakecountyil.gov
Gridiron Janelle Christensen jchristensen@lakecountyil.gov
Immigration Andrew Sagartz asagartz@gmail.com
Immigration Mary Field maryfield@att.net
Judicial Selection & Retention Donald Morrison don@morrisonandmorrison.com
Judiciary & Court Rules Steven P. McCollum stevenpmccollum@aol.com
Lawyer Referral Service David Winer dwinerlaw@aol.com
Lawyer Referral Service Paul Novak paul@novaklaw.net
Lawyers in the Classroom Erin Cartwright ecartwrightlaw@aol.com
Local Government Janelle Christensen jchristensen@lakecountyil.gov
Local Government Anna Vinson finnanna@waukegan.com
Membership Michael Conway mjconwaylaw@ameritech.net
People's Law School Carey Schiever cjschiever@ameritech.net
People's Law School Pam Kuzinar kuzniar@aol.com
Professionalism &Office Management Robert Klein rmk@labor-law.com
Public Relations & Communications Don Morrison don@morrisonandmorrison.com
Real Estate Michelle Magee magee.michelle@gmail.com
Technology Scott Turk sturk@lakecountyil.gov
Technology Keith Brin kbrin@lakecountyil.gov
Trust & Estate David Lutrey lutrey@llmhlegal.com
Trust & Estate Charles Newland chuck@cnewlandassociates.com
Website Sean Weppler seanweppler@gmail.com
Website Steve McCollum stevenpmccollum@aol.com
Worker's Compensation Markham M. Jeep mjeeplaw@aol.com
Worker's Compensation Joann Fratianni toanna@aol.com
Young and New Lawyers Amy Strege stregeamy@waukegan.com
Young and New Lawyers Timothy Johnston timjohnstonlaw@gmail.com


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

10/28/2014
Criminal Law Committee Meeting

10/29/2014
"Why Good Lawyers Do Bad Things?"

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal