Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2015-2016 Committee Leaders
Share |

 

Any member (attorney or associate) may participate in Committee activities.  Activities of the various committees varies from committee to committee.


Lake County Bar Association Committees:

 

 
Committee Name Email
Ask-a-Lawyer Paul Novak paul@novaklaw.net
Associates (Paralegal) Gayle Miller gmiller@clcillinois.edu
Associates (Law Related Professionals) Joe Modica joe@jmodicacpa.com
Civil Trial & Appeals Brian Lewis brian@baizlaw.com
Community Outreach Hon. Elizabeth Rochford erochford@lakecountyil.gov
Continuing Legal Education Ari Fisz afisz@lakecountyil.gov
Criminal Law Latonya Burton latonyab@jedstone.com
Criminal Law
Keith Grant
kgrant@lakecountyil.gov
Debtor/Creditor Michael Ralph, Sr. mralph@rss-chtd.com
Debtor/Creditor Sharanya Gururajan sgururajan@rss-chtd.com
Diversity Sade Ojediran sbojediran@gmail.com
Docket Editorial Board Michael Strauss straussfamilylaw@aol.com
Docket Editorial Board Daniel Jasica djasica@lakecountyil.gov
Drop-in Clinic David Stepanich DMStepanich@yahoo.com
Employment Law Burr Anderson burranderson@andersonlawil.com
Family Law Patricia Cornell patricialcornell@sbcglobal.net
Family Law Dwayne Douglas ddouglas@douglaslawoffices.com
Foreclosure Helpdesk Douglas Stiles
dstiles@fuquawinter.com
Guardianship Helpdesk Jennifer Howe howe@llmhlegal.com
Gridiron Hon. Veronica O'Malley vomalley@lakecountyil.gov
Gridiron Janelle Christensen jchristensen@lakecountyil.gov
Immigration Mary Field maryfield@att.net
Judicial Selection & Retention Donald Morrison don@morrisonandmorrison.com
Judiciary & Court Rules Donald Morrison don@morrisonandmorrison.com
Lawyer Referral Service David Winer dwinerlaw@aol.com
Lawyer Referral Service Paul Novak paul@novaklaw.net
Lawyers in the Classroom Erin Cartwright ecartwrightlaw@aol.com
Local Government John Christensen jchristensen@ancelglink.com
Local Government Anna Vinson finnanna@waukegan.com
Membership Shyama Parikh
shyama_parikh@hotmail.com
Membership
 Joseph Fusz jfusz@lakecountyil.gov
Professionalism &Office Management Robert Klein rmk@labor-law.com
Public Relations & Communications Jennifer Howe
howe@llmhlegal.com
Real Estate Michelle Magee magee.michelle@gmail.com
Real Estate  Scott Gartner
sgartner@gartnerlawoffices.com
Technology Scott Turk sturk@lakecountyil.gov
Technology Keith Brin kbrin@lakecountyil.gov
Trust & Estate Jeffrey O'Kelley
okelley@llmhlegal.com
Website Sean Weppler seanweppler@gmail.com
Website Steve McCollum stevenpmccollum@aol.com
Worker's Compensation Markham M. Jeep mjeeplaw@aol.com
Worker's Compensation Joann Fratianni toanna@aol.com
Young and New Lawyers Alan Lenczycki
alanlenczycki@gmail.com
Young and New Lawyers Robert Tomei
tomei.robertj@gmail.com


more Calendar

9/17/2015 » 9/18/2015
2015 Criminal Law Seminar

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal