Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2015-2016 Committee Leaders
Share |


Any member (attorney or associate) may participate in Committee activities.  Activities of the various committees varies from committee to committee.

Lake County Bar Association Committees:


Committee Name Email
Ask-a-Lawyer Paul Novak
Associates (Paralegal) Gayle Miller
Associates (Law Related Professionals) Joe Modica
Civil Trial & Appeals Brian Lewis
Community Outreach Hon. Elizabeth Rochford
Continuing Legal Education Ari Fisz
Criminal Law Latonya Burton
Criminal Law
Keith Grant
Debtor/Creditor Michael Ralph, Sr.
Debtor/Creditor Sharanya Gururajan
Diversity Sade Ojediran
Docket Editorial Board Michael Strauss
Docket Editorial Board Daniel Jasica
Drop-in Clinic David Stepanich
Employment Law Burr Anderson
Family Law Patricia Cornell
Family Law Dwayne Douglas
Foreclosure Helpdesk Douglas Stiles
Guardianship Helpdesk Jennifer Howe
Gridiron Hon. Veronica O'Malley
Gridiron Janelle Christensen
Immigration Mary Field
Judicial Selection & Retention David Del Re
Judiciary & Court Rules Donald Morrison
Lawyer Referral Service David Winer
Lawyer Referral Service Paul Novak
Lawyers in the Classroom Erin Cartwright
Local Government John Christensen
Local Government Anna Vinson
Membership Shyama Parikh
 Joseph Fusz
Professionalism &Office Management Robert Klein
Public Relations & Communications Jennifer Howe
Real Estate Michelle Magee
Real Estate  Scott Gartner
Technology Scott Turk
Technology Keith Brin
Trusts & Estates Jeffrey O'Kelley
Trusts & Estates
 Amy Strege
Website Sean Weppler
Website Steve McCollum
Worker's Compensation Markham M. Jeep
Worker's Compensation Joann Fratianni
Young and New Lawyers Alan Lenczycki
Young and New Lawyers Robert Tomei

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal