Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
LCBF Board and Staff
Share |

Carlton Marcyan
Jennifer Cunningham Beeler

Vice President

Melanie Rummel
Mark Peavey
Scott Gibson
Secretary Treasurer Past President
Phil Bock
Gayle Miller
Brian Wanca
Trustee 2013-2015
Trustee 2013-2015
Trustee 2013-2015
Michael Nerheim
Joann Fratianni
Michael Waller
Trustee 2014-2016
Trustee 2014-2016
Trustee 2014-2016

Donald J. Morrison

Lake County Bar

Association/Foundation Liaison

Christopher Boadt

Executive Director

more Latest News
more Calendar

Diversity and Community Outreach Committee Meetings

Foundation Board Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal