Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
Courts and LCBA Closed

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
Courts and LCBA Closed

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
TekTuesday
2016 Pro Bono Awards Luncheon
10/11/2016
Location: Waukegan, IL    Time: 12:00 PM
2016 Pro Bono Awards Luncheon

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
2016 Annual Criminal Law Conference
10/13/2016 » 10/14/2016
Location: Milwaukee, WI   
2016 Annual Criminal Law Conference

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

 
TekTuesday
2016 ARDC Update with James Grogan
11/8/2016
Location: North Chicago, IL    Time: 12:00 PM
2016 ARDC Update with James Grogan

Friday, November 11, 2016

 
Courts and LCBA Closed

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
Courts and LCBA Closed
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

8/2/2016
TekTuesday

8/2/2016
Community Outreach/Diversity Committee Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal