Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
Local Government Committee Meeting
5/17/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m.
Local Government Committee Meeting
LCBF Board of Trustees
5/17/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 4:00 PM
LCBF Board of Trustees
Debtor Creditor Committee
5/17/2016
Location: Vernon Hills, IL    Time: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
Family Law Committee Meeting
5/18/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Family Law Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
LCBA Board of Directors Meeting
5/19/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:00 Noon
LCBA Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
GAL Training
5/20/2016
Location: Waukegan, IL    Time: 12:15 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
GAL Training

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
TekTuesday
The Nuts and Bolts of Ignition Interlock (BAIID)
5/24/2016
Location: Waukegan, IL    Time: 12:00-1:15 pm
The Nuts and Bolts of Ignition Interlock (BAIID)

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
18th Annual Civil Trial Seminar & Golf Outing
5/26/2016
Location: Kenosha, WI    Time: 7:30 - 12:30
18th Annual Civil Trial Seminar & Golf Outing

Friday, May 27, 2016

 
Young & New Lawyers Committee
5/27/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Young & New Lawyers Committee

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Courts and LCBA Closed

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
Real Estate Committee
6/2/2016
Location: Gurnee    Time: 5:15 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Real Estate Committee
Guide to the NOMAD E-Podium System
6/2/2016
Location: Waukegan, IL    Time: 12:15-1:15 p.m.
Guide to the NOMAD E-Podium System

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
TekTuesday
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal