Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
Local Government Committee Meeting
5/17/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m.
Local Government Committee Meeting
LCBF Board of Trustees
5/17/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 4:00 PM
LCBF Board of Trustees

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
Family Law Committee Meeting
5/18/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Family Law Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
LCBA Board of Directors Meeting
5/19/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:00 Noon
LCBA Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Friday, May 27, 2016

 
Young & New Lawyers Committee
5/27/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Young & New Lawyers Committee

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Courts and LCBA Closed

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
Real Estate Committee
6/2/2016
Location: Gurnee    Time: 5:15 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Real Estate Committee

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
TekTuesday
Community Outreach/Diversity Committee Meeting
6/7/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Community Outreach/Diversity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
Family Law Advisory Group
6/8/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Family Law Advisory Group

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
Family Law Committee Meeting
6/15/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Family Law Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
LCBA Board of Directors Meeting
6/16/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:00 Noon
LCBA Board of Directors Meeting
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
more Calendar

2/9/2016
TekTuesday

2/10/2016
Family Law Advisory Group

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal