Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
Courts and LCBA Closed

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

 
TekTuesday
Community Outreach/Diversity Committee Meeting
7/5/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Community Outreach/Diversity Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Immigration Committee Meeting
7/12/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Immigration Committee Meeting
TekTuesday

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
Young & New Lawyers Committee
7/22/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Young & New Lawyers Committee

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

 
TekTuesday
Community Outreach/Diversity Committee Meeting
8/2/2016
Location: Waukegan    Time: 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Community Outreach/Diversity Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
TekTuesday

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

 
TekTuesday
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
more Calendar

2/12/2016 » 2/15/2016
Courts and LCBA Closed

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal