Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2016-2017 Committee Leaders
Share |

 

Any member (attorney or associate) may participate in Committee activities.  Activities of the various committees varies from committee to committee.


Lake County Bar Association Committees:

 

 

Position

Name

Committee

Email Address

Chair Marisa Schostok Ask-a-Lawyer mschostok@dudleylake.com
Chair Debbie Long Associates (Paralegal) debbie_long@sbcglobal.net
Chair Joe Modica Associates (Law Related Professionals) joe@jmodicacpa.com
Chair Brian Lewis Civil Trial & Appeals brian@gibsonlewislaw.com
Vice Chair Stacey Seneczko Civil Trial & Appeals sseneczko@hinshawlaw.com
Chair Hon. Nancy Waites Community Outreach nwaites@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Ari Fisz Continuing Legal Education afisz@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Gregory Nikitas Criminal Law gnikitas@nikitaslaw.com
Vice Chair James Newman Criminal Law newmanjim25@yahoo.com
Chair Michael Ralph, Sr. Debtor/Creditor mralph@rsgslaw.com
Vice Chair Sharanya Gururajan Debtor/Creditor sgururajan@rsgslaw.com
Co-Editor Jeffrey Berman Docket Editorial Board jberman@andersonwanca.com
Co-Editor Hon. Daniel Jasica Docket Editorial Board djasica@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Keith Hunt Employment Law khunt@huntassoclaw.com
Chair Dwayne Douglas Family Law ddouglas@douglaslawoffices.com
Vice Chair Kelly Collins Family Law kcollins@lcdivorce.com
Chair Jennifer Carroll Foreclosure Helpdesk jenn@newlandlaw.com
Chair Kathryn Shores Guardianship Helpdesk shores@llphlegal.com
Co-Producer Hon. Veronica O'Malley Gridiron vomalley@lakecountyil.gov
Co-Producer Hon. Janelle Christensen Gridiron jchristensen@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Mary Field Immigration maryfield@att.net
Chair David Del Re Judicial Selection & Retention drd@delrelaw.net
Chair Brian Lewis Judiciary & Court Rules brian@gibsonlewislaw.com
Chair David Winer Lawyer Referral Service dwinerlaw@aol.com
Vice Chair Shyama Parikh Lawyer Referral Service shyama_parikh@hotmail.com
Co-Chair Kimberly Furrer Lawyers in the Classroom kfurrer@lakecountyil.gov
Co-Chair Nicole Cheskey Lawyers in the Classroom nicole@lsattorneys.com
Chair John Christensen Local Government jchristensen@ancelglink.com
Vice Chair Anna Vinson Local Government finnanna@waukegan.com
Chair Joe Fusz Membership jmf@delrelaw.net
Chair Robert Klein Professionalism &Office Management rmk@labor-law.com
Chair Brain Lewis Public Relations & Communications brian@gibsonlewislaw.com
Chair Michelle Magee Real Estate mm@mageehartman.com
Vice Chair Scott Gartner Real Estate sgartner@rsgslaw.com
Chair Walt Sigmund Technology & Website waltsigmund@hotmail.com
Chair Jeffrey O'Kelley Trusts and Estates okelley@llphlegal.com
Vice Chair Amy Strege Trusts and Estates stregeamy@waukegan.com
Chair Markham M. Jeep Worker's Compensation mjeep@jeeplawyers.com
Vice Chair Joann Fratianni Worker's Compensation toanna@aol.com
Chair Alan Lenczycki Young and New Lawyers alanlenczycki@gmail.com
Vice Chair Robert Tomei Young and New Lawyers tomei.robertj@gmail.com

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal