Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2019 Access to Justice Awards Luncheon
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
2019 Access to Justice  Awards Luncheon

When: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
12:00 p.m.
Where: City Of Waukegan - Meeting Chambers 2nd Floor
100 N. Martin LutherKing Jr. Ave.
Waukegan, IL  60085
United States
Contact: Dale Perrin

« Go to Upcoming Event List  




Registration Is Now Closed







2019 Access to Justice Award Recipients





Register Today







Access to Justice Award: Hon. Elizabeth Rochford




Gideon's Award: Molly Leimback




Justice Robert H. Jackson Award: Hon. John Scully








Election of 2019 LCBA Board of Directors & Officers




Second Vice President: Joseph Fusz




Treasurer: Kathleen Curtin




Secretary: Tara Devine




Director: Dwayne Douglas




Director: Daniel Hodgkinson

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal