Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
President's Award Dinner
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
President's Award Dinner

When: Friday, February 24, 2017
6:00 PM
Where: Highland Park Country Club
1201 Park Avenue W
Highland Park, IL  60035
United States
Presenter: LCBA President Donald J. Morrison
Contact: Christopher Boadt

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


2017 President’s Award Dinner

Highland Park Country Club

1201 Park Avenue W, Highland Park



Friday, February 24, 2017

6:00 -7:00 p.m. Reception with Cash Bar
7:00-9:00 p.m. Dinner and Program


We will be Honoring

Distinguished Elder Statesman Award Winners


Hon. Wallace Dunn (ret.)

Alex T. Rafferty, III

Outstanding Young Lawyer Award Winners

Marisa C. Schostok

Agnes Tierney Prindiville



Senior  Counselors Who have been in practice for 50 years

Bartlett J. Carroll, Jr.

George M. Covington

Edward J. Fitzsimons

Hon. Charles J. Fleck (Ret.)

Wayne B. Giampietro

Michael A. Greenblatt

Elliot Heidelberger

Donna Henderson

J. John Henderson

Alan David Hoffenberg

Richard J. Rappaport

Michael L. Roach

Donald C. Schiller

Hon. Charles F. Scott (Ret.)

Alphonse F. Witt

Don’t miss out on this wonderful evening recognizing these dedicated attorneys.
Dinner: $75 per person

Dinner will be a Beef and Fish Combination Plate: Dietary Restrictions please contact us at (847) 244-3143

Registration is available online at or contact us at (847) 244-3143


Thank you to our President's Award Honoree Sponsors


Association of Woman Attorneys of Lake County

Cornell & Anderson

Law Offices of David Del Re

Dudley & Lake

Gibson Lewis

Lesser Lutrey Pasquesi & Howe

Massucci, Blomquist, Anderson & Dunn

McDonald Hopkins

Morrison & Morrison

Riewer & Collins

Salvi Schostok & Prichard




Previous President’s Award Recipients



Murray R. Conzelman



John C. Baumgartner



William G. Rosing



Leo J. Sullivan, III



Hon. Lawrence D. Inglis



Harold H. Winer

Donald J. Morrison

Patricia L. Cornell



Stephen H. Katz

Richard S. Kopsick

Michael J. Ori



Hon. Fred Foreman

Bernard Wysocki

David Gordon



Kathleen Hennessy Ryan

Hon. Raymond J. McKoski

Gary Schlesinger



Hon. Mary Seminara-Schostok

Amy L. Strege




more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal