Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2018-2019 Committee Leaders
Share |

 

Any member (attorney or associate) may participate in Committee activities.  Activities of the various committees varies from committee to committee.


Lake County Bar Association Committees:

 

 

Position

Name

Committee

Email Address

Chair Tara Devine
Civil Trial & Appeals
Vice Chair
Civil Trial & Appeals
Chair Hon. Nancy Waites Community Outreach & Diversity
nancyswaites@gmail.com

Chair Ari Fisz Continuing Legal Education afisz@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Keith Grant
Criminal Law kgrant@lakecountyil.gov
Vice Chair Daniel Hodgkinson
Criminal Law dhodge41@gmail.com
Chair Sharanya Gururajan
Debtor/Creditor sg@sgurulaw.com
Vice Chair Jeffrey Dovitz
Debtor/Creditor jbdovitz@cjdm.legal
Co-Editor Jeffrey Berman Docket Editorial Board jberman@andersonwanca.com
Co-Editor Hon. Charles Johnson
Docket Editorial Board cjohnson2@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Keith Hunt Employment Law khunt@huntassoclaw.com
Chair Kelly Collins Family Law kcollins@lcdivorce.com
Vice Chair Marjorie Sher
Family Law msherlaw@sbcglobal.net
Chair Jennifer Carroll Foreclosure Help desk jenn@newlandlaw.com
Chair John Mennie Golf jmennie@salvilaw.com
Chair Sandra Moon
Guardianship Help Desk smmoonlaw@att.net
Co-Producer Stella Day
Gridiron sday@lakecountyil.gov
Co-Producer Craig Mandell
Gridiron cmandell@bergerschatz.com
Chair Mary Field Immigration maryfield@att.net
Chair David Del Re Judicial Selection & Retention drd@delrelaw.net
Chair David Del Re
Judiciary & Court Rules drd@delrelaw.net
Chair David Winer Lawyer Referral Service dwinerlaw@aol.com
Vice Chair Shyama Parikh Lawyer Referral Service shyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com
Chair Douglas Dorando
Local Government douglas@doandolaw.com
Vice Chair Matthew Fronk
Local Government msfronk@gmail.com
Chair TBD Membership
Chair Robert Klein Professionalism &Office Management rmk@labor-law.com
Chair Stephen Rice
Public Relations & Communications srice@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Rebecca McNeil
Real Estate
Vice Chair Stephen Newland
Real Estate steve@newlandlaw.com
Chair Jeffrey O'Kelley Trusts and Estates okelley@llphlegal.com
Vice Chair Amy Longergan
Trusts and Estates lonerganamy@waukegan.com
Chair Markham M. Jeep Worker's Compensation mjeep@jeeplawyers.com
Vice Chair  Hon. Joann Fratianni Worker's Compensation toanna@aol.com
Chair

TBD

Young and New Lawyers
Vice Chair TBD Young and New Lawyers

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal