Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2019-2020 Committee Leaders
Share |

 

 

 

Any member may participate in committee activities. 

 

Activities of the various committees varies from committee to committee.

 


Lake County Bar Association Committees:

 

 

Civil Trial & Appeals

Chair                Tara Devine                tdevine@salvilaw.com

Co-Chair          Jennifer Ashley           jashley@salvilaw.com

 

Community Outreach & Diversity

Chair                Karissa Anderson        kba@lakecountylegalteam.com

Co-Chair          John Joanem               joanemlaw@gmail.com

 

Continuing Legal Education

Chair    Hon. Ari Fisz    afisz@lakecountyil.gov

 

Criminal Law

Chair                Danny  Hodgkinson     dhodge41@gmail.com

Co-Chair          Kevin   Berrill               kberrill@lakecountyil.gov

 

Debtor/Creditor

Chair                Jeffrey Dovitz              jbdovitz@cjdm.legal

Co-Chair          Sharanya Gururajan   sg@sgurulaw.com

 

Docket Editorial

Editor              Jeffrey Berman                       jberman@andersonwanca.com

Co-Editor         Hon. Charles   Johnson         cjohnson2@lakecountyil.gov

 

Employment Law

Chair               TBD

Co-Chair         TBD

 

Family Law

Chair                Kelly Collins                kcollins@lcdivorce.com

Co-Chair          Marjorie Sher              msherlaw@sbcglobal.net

 

Golf Outing

Chair                John Mennie               jmennie@salvilaw.com

Co-Chair          Daniel Smart               dsmart@dudleylake.com

 

Gridiron

Producer         Craig Mandell           cmandell@bergerschatz.com

Co-Producer   Stella Day                 sday@lakecountyil.gov

 

Immigration

Chair                Mary Field                   maryfield@att.net

Co-Chair          Richard Gellersted      richardgellersted@att.net

 

Judicial Selection & Retention/Court Rules

Chair    David Del Re   drd@delrelaw.net

 

Lawyer Referral Service

Chair                David Winer                dwinerlaw@aol.com

Co-Chair          Shyama Parikh            shyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com

Local Government

Chair                Megan Mack               mmack@ancelglink.com

Co-Chair          Douglas Dorando        douglas@dorandolaw.com

 

Membership/Mentoring

Chair TBD

 

Professionalism/Office Management/Solo

Chair                Greta Berna    Bernasinil@comcast.net

Co-Chair          TBD

 

Public Relations & Communications

Chair    Stephen Rice   srice@lakecountyil.gov

 

Real Estate

Chair                Rebecca McNeill         Rebecca@McNeillLaw.net

Co-Chair          Stephen Newland       steve@newlandlaw.com

 

Trust & Estate

Chair                Kathryn Shores                       shores@llphlegal.com

Co-Chair          Kathleen Georgevich              khg@yudellandlonoff.com

 

Worker's Compensation

Chair                Jack Linn                      jlinn@linncampelaw.net

Co-Chair          Graham Jeep               gjeep@jeeplawyers.com

 

Young and New Lawyers

Chair    Sarah   Raisch  sraisch@lakecountyil.gov

Co-Chair TBD

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal