Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2020-2021 Committee Leaders
Share |

 

 

 

Any LCBA member may participate in committee activities. 

 

Activities of the various committees varies from committee to committee.

 

 

 


 

 

Chair - Jennifer Ashley

jashley@salvilaw.com

 

Co-Chair - Daniel Smart

dsmart@dudleylake.com

      
 

Chair - Mary Field

maryfield@att.net

 

Co-Chair Richard Gellersted

richardgellersted@att.net   

                                                                  

 

   
 

Chair - Karissa Anderson

kba@lakecountylegalteam.com

 

Co-Chair - John Joanem

joanemlaw@gmail.com

  

Chair - David Del Re

drd@delrelaw.net

 
 
   
  

Chair - Hon. Ari Fisz

afisz@lakecountyil.gov

 

Chair - David Winer

dwinerlaw@aol.com

 

Co-Chair - Shyama Parikh

shyama@shyamaparikhlaw.net

     
 

Chair - Kevin Berrill

kberrill@lakecountyil.gov

 

Co-Chair - Sarah Raisch

sraisch@lakecountyil.gov

  

Chair - Megan Mack

mmack@ancelglink.com

 

Co-Chair - Douglas Dorando

douglas@dorandolaw.com

 

 

   
 

Chair - Jeffrey Dovitz

jbdovitz@cdm.legal

 

Co-Chair - Robert Tomei

rob@lawjtlg.com

  

Chair - Greta Berna

bernalaw66@gmail.com

 

Co-Chair - Michael Furlong

mfurlong@furlongllc.com

     
 

Editor - Jeffrey Berman

jberman@andersonwanca.com

 

Co-Editor - Hon. Charles Johnson

cjohnson2@lakecountyil.gov

                                                       

  

Chair - TBD

 

 

Co-Chair - Katrine Fleishman

katrine@newlandlaw.com

 

     
 

Chair - Keith Hunt

khunt@huntassoclaw.com

  

Chair - Kathryn Shores

kshores@llphlegal.com

 

Co-Chair - Kathleen Georgevich

khg@yudellandlonoff.com

     
 

Chair - Marjorie Sher

ms@sherlegal.com

 

Co- Chair - Craig Mandell

cmandell@bergerschatz.com

  

Chair - Jack Linn

jlinn@linncampelaw.net

 

Co-Chair - Graham Jeep

gjeep@jeeplawyers.com

     
 

Chair - John Mennie

jmennie@salvilaw.com

 

Co-Chair - Daniel Smart

dsmart@dudleylake.com

  

Chair - Justin Haber

jhaber@kalcheimhaber.com

 

Co-Chair - Divina Ayala

dayala@lakecountyil.gov


Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal