Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Art With a Heart Virtual Fundraiser
8/10/2020 » 11/20/2020
Time: 24/7 Virtually
Art With a Heart Virtual Fundraiser

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Lake County Candidates Forum
9/29/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Lake County Candidates Forum

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Real Estate Committee Meeting
10/1/2020
Time: 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Real Estate Committee Meeting

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
LCBA Monday Morning Virtual Coffee Klutch

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Community Outreach & Diversity Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Comfortably Uncomfortable: Recognizing White Privilege Brown Bag CLE

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
Holiday - Courthouse CLOSED

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Criminal Law Committee Meeting
10/13/2020
Time: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Criminal Law Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
FLAG Committee
10/14/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
FLAG Committee
Civil Trial & Appeals Committee Meeting
10/14/2020
Time: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Civil Trial & Appeals Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Debtor Creditor Committee Meeting
10/15/2020
Time: 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Debtor Creditor Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Membership Luncheon Pro Bono Awards

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Family Law Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
2020 GAL Child Representative Training
10/22/2020 » 10/23/2020
Time: 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
2020 GAL Child Representative Training

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Election Day - Holiday - Courthouse CLOSED
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal