Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Art With a Heart Virtual Fundraiser
8/10/2020 » 11/20/2020
Time: 24/7 Virtually
Art With a Heart Virtual Fundraiser

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Free Inside Look at $148 Million Verdict

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
FLAG Committee Meeting
8/12/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
Holiday - Courthouse CLOSED

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
2020 Annual LCBA Shred Event
9/11/2020
Location: Waukegan, IL    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2020 Annual LCBA Shred Event

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Membership Lucheon - Lake County Update

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
Holiday -  Courthouse CLOSED

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Membership Luncheon Pro Bono Awards

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
2020 GAL Child Representative Training
10/22/2020 » 10/23/2020
Time: 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
2020 GAL Child Representative Training

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Holiday - Courthouse - CLOSED

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Membership Luncheon - ARDC Update
11/17/2020
Time: 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Membership Luncheon - ARDC Update

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
Holiday - Courthouse CLOSED

Friday, November 27, 2020

 
Holiday - Courthouse CLOSED

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
Holiday - Courthouse CLOSED

Friday, December 25, 2020

 
Holiday - Courthouse CLOSED
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal