Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Wayne B. Flanigan Award
Share |

Wayne B. Flanigan Award

Nomination Deadline: Friday, august 31, 2018
Award Presentation: TBD


The Community Outreach Committee will be accepting nominations for the Wayne B. Flanigan Award to be presented at the Pro Bono Awards Luncheon.


The Wayne B. Flanigan Award is conveyed upon a Lake County Bar Association member in recognition of extraordinary contributions which support delivery of free legal services to indigent members of the Lake County community.


Please send nominations to by August31, 2018


Past Award Recipients:


2017   Sandra M. Moon

2016   Kevin M. Kane

2015   Lucy Dorenfeld
2014   Robert O. Ackley

2013   Bartlett J. Carroll, Jr

2012   Ann Buche Conroy

2011   Kathleen Curtin

2009   Richard F. Kohn

2008   Raymond J. Kloss

2007   Deborah L. Goldberg

2006   Gary L. Schlesinger

2005   Harold L. Goldman


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal